FAQ Q182: Can I make a resource temporarily invisible (unpublished) to my clients without deleting it?

Yes, this is very useful if you have a production site and want to add a new resource to your site. You may then immediately unpublish the newly added resource (at the bottom of Resource settings) and publish it only when it's all set up (photos etc.) and when you're ready to offer it to your customers. You may also want to unpublish a resource if you don't offer it for a prolonged period of time. Unpublished resources make the monthly fee lower since they are not counted towards the subscription price in case of Planyo PRO accounts.
Back to Frequently Asked Questions