FAQ Q225: How can I delete a resource?

Go to site settings, then at the bottom of the settings page you'll see a list of resources, click on the one you want to delete, then on the resource settings page click Delete this resource.

Warning: This will permanently remove the resource and all reservations entered for given resource. This operation cannot be undone.
Back to Frequently Asked Questions