FAQ Q125: How can I be sure the bookings are authentic?

You can change the way the reservations are confirmed in Resource Settings / Reservation Process. Note that a reservation with the Reserved flag (even before confirmation) still makes the resource unavailable to other customers (it's a separate option which can be changed on the same page).

There are five ways of confirming a reservation: Please note that whatever the confirmation method is, you can still define pre-approved users whose reservations will be always confirmed immediately. This should be reserved to your trusted customers.
Back to Frequently Asked Questions